Quantcast

NBA D-League Playoffs 2017 Schedule

Official Release | April 20, 2017

*If necessary

Here is the schedule and national television arrangements for the NBA D-League Finals:

Local EDT National Broadcast
Game 1 – Sun. April 23 RAP @ RGV 7:00PM 8:00PM ESPNU
Game 2 – Tues. April 25 RGV @ RAP 7:00PM 7:00PM ESPNU
Game 3* – Thurs. April 27 RGV @ RAP 7:00PM 7:00PM ESPNU

Here is the schedule and national television arrangements for the Conference Finals:

Western Conference Local EDT National Broadcast
Oklahoma City vs. Rio Grande Valley
Game 1 – Thurs. April 13 OKC @ RGV 7:00PM 8:00PM Facebook Live
Game 2 – Sun. April 16 RGV @ OKC 6:30PM 7:30PM ESPNU
Game 3* – Wed., April 19 RGV @ OKC 8:30PM 9:30PM ESPNU
Eastern Conference Local EDT National Broadcast
Raptors 905 vs. Maine
Game 1 – Sun., April 16 RAP @ MNE 5:00PM 5:00PM ESPNU
Game 2 – Wed., April 19 MNE @ RAP 7:00PM 7:00PM ESPNU
Game 3* – Thurs., April 20 MNE @ RAP 7:00PM 7:00PM Facebook Live

 

Here is the complete schedule and national television arrangements for the Conference Semifinals.

Eastern Conference Local EDT National Broadcast
Raptors 905 vs. Canton
Game 1 – Wed. April 5 Raptors 905 @ Canton 7:00PM 7:00PM ESPNU
Game 2 – Sat. April 8 Canton @ Raptors 905 7:30PM 7:30PM Facebook Live
*Game 3 – Tues. April 11 Canton @ Raptors 905 7:30PM 7:30PM Facebook Live
Maine vs. Fort Wayne
Game 1 – Tues. April 4 Maine @ Fort Wayne 7:00PM 7:00PM Facebook Live
Game 2 – Mon. April 10 Fort Wayne @ Maine 8:00PM 8:00PM Facebook Live
*Game 3 – Wed. April 12 Fort Wayne @ Maine 7:00PM 7:00PM Facebook Live

 

Western Conference Local EDT National Broadcast
Oklahoma City vs. Santa Cruz 
Game 1 – Wed. April 5 OKC @ Santa Cruz 6:30PM 9:30PM ESPNU
Game 2 – Sat. April 8 Santa Cruz @ OKC 7:00PM 8:00PM Facebook Live
*Game 3 – Mon. April 10 Santa Cruz @ OKC 7:00PM 8:00PM Facebook Live
Los Angeles  vs. RGV
Game 1 – Thurs. April 6 Los Angeles @ RGV 7:00PM 8:00PM Facebook Live
Game 2 – Sat. April 8 RGV @ Los Angeles 6:30PM 9:30PM Facebook Live
*Game 3 – Mon. April 10 RGV @ Los Angeles 7:30PM 10:30PM Facebook Live

Related articles